Skip to content

Christmas and New Year Bus Times

34 days ago Tue 13th Nov 2018

Christmas Bus Times

Christmas 2018 and New Year 2019 Services - Download PDF

Christmas Eve and New Year's Eve Last Buses 2018 - Download PDF

Boxing Day 2018 and New Year's Day 2019 Timetables - Download PDF

 

Friday 21st December – Normal Friday service

Saturday 22nd December – Normal Saturday service

Sunday 23rd December – Sunday service

Monday 24th December – Christmas Eve – Saturday service except routes 1b (Somerford Estate, 18, 33, 36 and 737 which will run to normal Monday to Friday times. Early run in last journeys depart around 2000.

Tuesday 25th December – Christmas Day – No service

Wednesday 26th December – Boxing Day – Special service on routes 1/1a, 2, 3, 5/5a, 6

Thursday 27th December – Saturday service except routes 1b, 18, 33, 36 and 737 which will run to normal Monday to Friday times

Friday 28th December – Saturday service except routes 1b, 18, 33, 36 and 737 which will run to normal Monday to Friday times

Saturdays 29th December – Normal Saturday service

Sunday 30th December – Normal Sunday service

Monday 31st December – New Years Eve – Saturday Service except routes 1b, 18, 33, 36 and 737, early finish last buses depart at 2000.

Tuesday 1st January – New Years Day – Special service on routes 1/1a, 2, 3 5/5a and 6.

Wednesday 2nd January – Saturday service except routes 1b, 18, 33, 36 and 737 which will run to normal Monday to Friday times

Thursday 3rd January – Saturday service except routes 1b, 18, 33, 36 and 737 which will run to normal Monday to Friday times

Friday 4th January – Saturday service except routes 1b, 18, 33, 36 and 737 which will run to normal Monday to Friday times

Saturday 5th January – Normal Saturday service

Sunday 6th January – Service revisions. Sunday service.

CTW Snowglobe

TRAVEL SHOP OPENING HOURS

Friday 21st December 09:30 - 17:30

Saturday 22nd December 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 23rd December Closed

Monday 24th December – Christmas Eve 10:00 - 14:00

Tuesday 25th December – Christmas Day Closed

Wednesday 26th December – Boxing Day Closed

Thursday 27th December 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 28th December 10:00 - 16:00

Saturdays 29th December 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 30th December Closed

Monday 31st December – New Years Eve 10:00 - 14:00

Tuesday 1st January – New Years Day Closed

Wednesday 2nd January 09:30 - 17:30

Bournemouth is having a special festive treat this year! We are proud to be the exclusive bus transport partner of Christmas Tree Wonderland - a magical and enchanting Christmas tree trail coming to town! It certainly will be the most wonderful time of the year!

Don't miss out on Buster's Christmas Cracker!

Cracker

 

Latest News
Yellow Buses plays central role in new Christmas attraction
18 days ago Thu 29th Nov 2018
Yellow Buses – and its Buster Bear mascot – is playing a leading role in what is set to become one of the UK’s top Christmas attractions.
Aleesha Steps Up to the Plate
24 days ago Fri 23rd Nov 2018
Engineering Graduate Aleesha Edie has been appointed as Workshop Supervisor at Yellow Buses Bournemouth depot
Black Friday Special Offer
27 days ago Tue 20th Nov 2018
Enjoy 100 days unlimited travel (from activation) with our Black Friday Special Offer Ticket for only £155.00
New Year Changes from 6th January 2019
32 days ago Thu 15th Nov 2018
Yellow Buses network will be having changes from 6th January 2019