Skip to content

Footie Hopper

11 Days Ago 8th Jun

Footie Hopper ticket - £2.50 for travel after 5pm each day (Thursday 14th June - Sunday 15th July)

Let us take you to the game!

Unlimited travel across our network from 17:00 for just £2.50 each day - perfect for those evening kick-offs!

(Tickets are available from your driver)

Kick-offs not to miss!

Friday, June 15 (7pm): Portugal v Spain
Saturday, June 16 (8pm): Croatia v Nigeria
Sunday, June 17 (7pm): Brazil v Switzerland
Monday, June 18 (7pm): Tunisia v England 
Tuesday, June 19 (7pm): Russia v Egypt 
Wednesday, June 20 (7pm): Iran v Spain
Thursday, June 21 (7pm): Argentina v Croatia
Saturday, June 23 (7pm): Germany v Sweden
Monday June 25 (7pm): IR Iran v Portugal 
Tuesday, June 26 (7pm): Nigeria v Argentina
Wednesday, June 27 (7pm): Serbia v Brazil 
Thursday, June 28 (7pm): England v Belgium 

 

Latest News
Come on England! Yellow Buses launch ‘Footie Hopper’ ticket
7 Days Ago 12th Jun
Yellow Buses is celebrating the World Cup by introducing a ‘Footie Hopper’ for the duration of the tournament. From...
Yellow Buses’ big beach bash goes brilliantly
14 Days Ago 5th Jun
Hordes of beach-goers on the golden sands at Boscombe enjoyed a free community event organised by Yellow...
Daily Echo-backed Carbon Stoppers celebrates tenth anniversary
21 Days Ago 29th May
Yellow Buses has celebrated the tenth anniversary of its innovative Carbon Stoppers scheme after raising...
Chocks away! Jet Bus takes off
25 Days Ago 25th May
Yellow Buses has revamped and re-branded its airport service that also visits the growing Aviation Business...