Latest News

We're Hiring!
Yesterday Thu 29th Jul 2021
Come join our team! We have vacancies open for bus drivers, engineers, bus presentation team members, health and safety officer and more.
Sunset Tripper evening tickets
4 days ago Mon 26th Jul 2021
Make the most of your evenings with unlimited travel after 4:30pm on Yellow Buses for just £3.
Reading buses enjoying a staycation holiday this year!
4 days ago Mon 26th Jul 2021
Buses need holidays too!
Yellow Buses to help bring families together for Family Fest in Wimborne
1 week ago Wed 21st Jul 2021
Yellow Buses are proud to be the travel partner of Family Fest, a family festival set to bring families and the community together.
Timetable changes from 25th July
1 week ago Mon 19th Jul 2021
With effect from Sunday 25th July, we will be making some changes to route 1 and routes 5/5a.
The use of face coverings from 19th July
2 weeks ago Fri 16th Jul 2021
It is strongly advised to wear a face covering when travelling, however, this will no longer be mandatory or enforced from Monday19th July.
Bournemouth Reggae Weekender adds Yellows to its palate
3 weeks ago Wed 7th Jul 2021
Yellow Buses will be travelling down Electric Avenue this summer as official partners of the new Bournemouth Reggae Weekender festival.
Alum Chine beach revealed amongst UK's best beaches
1 month ago Wed 23rd Jun 2021
Alum Chine Beach, one of Bournemouth's Blue Flag award-winning coastlines, has been ranked as one of the top ten beaches in the UK.
Yellow Buses drivers come tops for safe and fuel efficient driving with GreenRoad Fleet elite
1 month ago Tue 15th Jun 2021
We are pleased that our continuing partnership with GreenRoad, has enabled more drivers to reach Fleet Elite status.
sQuid is ending on 30th June
1 month ago Tue 15th Jun 2021
From Wednesday 30th June, customers will no longer be able to purchase tickets on board our buses using sQuid.