Latest News

5 for £5 after 5pm this August!
Yesterday Wed 5th Aug 2020
To help support local businesses and the eat out to help out scheme, 5 people can travel after 5pm for just £5 every weekday through August!
Lost Property
1 week ago Tue 28th Jul 2020
Left something on the bus? Find more information on how to get it back.
Journey Assistance Cards
3 weeks ago Fri 10th Jul 2020
If you are exempt from wearing a face mask, you can use these to help you travel easier
Face coverings
1 month ago Fri 12th Jun 2020
Face coverings will be mandatory when travelling on the bus from Monday 15th June, with some exemptions.
Bournemouth Square Stand Changes
1 month ago Fri 12th Jun 2020
To help passengers social distance at bus stops, some stands in Gervis Place in Bournemouth Square are changing from Sunday 14th June.
Ticket acceptance changes
1 month ago Wed 10th Jun 2020
From Monday 15th June, concessionary passes will not be accepted before 9:30, and the joint ticket acceptance with Morebus will cease.
Enhanced Timetables from 14th June
2 months ago Fri 5th Jun 2020
We are increasing some services from Sunday 14th June as more people return to work.
Covid-19 Risk Assessments
2 months ago Wed 3rd Jun 2020
Travel Guidance 
2 months ago Tue 12th May 2020
The government has issued new guidance today (12th May 2020) for travelling on public transport.
6h, 31: Service information
2 months ago Mon 11th May 2020
Routes 6h and 31 have been introduced to provide essential links for key workers and those using the bus for essential travel.