Skip to content

Latest News

Remembrance Day
1 month ago Mon 4th Nov 2019
All armed forces personnel and veterans can travel free on our buses on both Sunday 10th November and Monday 11th November.
Panto bus is a work of pure genie-us
1 month ago Fri 25th Oct 2019
Audiences heading for Bournemouth’s pantomime at the Pavilion this Christmas will find Yellow Buses’ specially-branded bus just the ticket.
October half-term: things to do
1 month ago Fri 25th Oct 2019
Find out what spooky things are happening in Bournemouth this half term
Route 21
1 month ago Wed 23rd Oct 2019
Find out more about the new route 21 which starts on Monday 4th November, operating between Christchurch, Somerford, Burton and Bransgore.
Christmas and New Year Bus Times
1 month ago Tue 22nd Oct 2019
Plan your journey over Christmas and New Year.
Yellows pull out ahead of the rest
1 month ago Fri 18th Oct 2019
Yellow Buses has triumphed at the prestigious Dorset Tourism Awards by winning the ‘innovation’ category.
Easy as 1-2-3 as Yellows shortlisted for bus ‘Oscars’
1 month ago Tue 15th Oct 2019
Yellow Buses has been named as a finalist in the prestigious 2019 UK Bus Awards – the ‘Oscars of the bus industry’.
Bournemouth Reggae Weekender adds Yellows to its palate
2 months ago Mon 7th Oct 2019
Yellow Buses will be travelling down Electric Avenue next summer as official partners of the new Bournemouth Reggae Weekender festival.
Yellows in the pink for Arts by the Sea
2 months ago Mon 23rd Sep 2019
Yellow Buses is adding some colour to this year’s Arts by the Sea Festival in Bournemouth by giving a free ride to the legion of volunteers.
Yellows’ open top passengers set to top 100,000
2 months ago Fri 20th Sep 2019
More than 100,000 people are likely to have caught one of Yellow Buses’ iconic open top vehicles by the time the operating season ends.
Live Departures
Favourites

Add favourites by selecting the star on a stop's departure board

Routes & Maps
Favourites

Add favourites by selecting the star on a timetable