Latest News

Face coverings update
1 month ago Mon 29th Nov 2021
Face coverings will be mandatory on buses from Tuesday 30 November 2021.
Christmas and New Year services
1 month ago Thu 25th Nov 2021
Get ready for the festive period! View timetables and plan your journeys over Christmas and New Year.
Buster's Christmas Cracker
2 months ago Fri 19th Nov 2021
Plan your evening adventures with our Christmas Cracker ticket - unlimited travel after 4:30pm on Yellow Buses for £3.50.
Bournemouth Square stand changes from Sunday 28th November
2 months ago Mon 15th Nov 2021
Some stands in Bournemouth Square are changing from Sunday 28th November, with some routes now returning to Gervis Place from Westover Road
Timetable changes from Sunday 28th November
2 months ago Mon 15th Nov 2021
Information on changes from 28th November, with timetable changes to routes 1, 1b and 21, and some small changes to routes 3, 3x, 4 and 6.
Driver Recruitment Open Day
2 months ago Tue 9th Nov 2021
Join us between 09:30 - 15:30 on Saturday 13th November for our driver recruitment open day. Bring your license to test drive a new career!
Recent service delays
2 months ago Mon 8th Nov 2021
More information about the causes of recent service delays affecting the network.
Remembrance Day
2 months ago Mon 8th Nov 2021
All armed forces personnel and veterans can travel free on our buses on both Thursday 11th November and Sunday 14th November.
Last chance offer for open-toppers
2 months ago Mon 25th Oct 2021
Take your seat with a view with a £5 group ticket for Buster's Beach Bus! Available this October half term (25th - 31st October).
Changes to Route 6 as a result of delays caused by roadworks
2 months ago Thu 21st Oct 2021
Due to roadworks and displaced traffic, route 6 journeys that end at Wallisdown Cross will end at the University from Monday 25th October.