Latest News

Bournemouth Square Stand Changes
3 months ago Fri 12th Jun 2020
To help passengers social distance at bus stops, some stands in Gervis Place in Bournemouth Square are changing from Sunday 14th June.
Ticket acceptance changes
3 months ago Wed 10th Jun 2020
From Monday 15th June, concessionary passes will not be accepted before 9:30, and the joint ticket acceptance with Morebus will cease.
Enhanced Timetables from 14th June
3 months ago Fri 5th Jun 2020
We are increasing some services from Sunday 14th June as more people return to work.
Covid-19 Risk Assessments
3 months ago Wed 3rd Jun 2020
Travel Guidance 
4 months ago Tue 12th May 2020
The government has issued new guidance today (12th May 2020) for travelling on public transport.
6h, 31: Service information
4 months ago Mon 11th May 2020
Routes 6h and 31 have been introduced to provide essential links for key workers.
VE Day: 75th anniversary celebrations from home
4 months ago Thu 7th May 2020
Commemorate and celebrate the 75th anniversary of VE Day on Friday 8th May at home.
Back Britain's Coaches
4 months ago Wed 6th May 2020
Coaches play a vital role in our economy and society, and will be essential for keeping the country moving once we are back on our feet.
Enhanced cleaning arrangements for vehicles as a result of the COVID 19 virus
4 months ago Wed 6th May 2020
Detailed information on how we are cleaning our vehicles to help passengers and staff stay safe.
Thank you bus workers day
4 months ago Tue 5th May 2020
Today is 'thank you bus workers' day. Do you have any stories you can share of our team going above and beyond?