Skip to content

  • 8

Boscombe to Alderney West via Charminster, Winton, Bournemouth University, Wallisdown, Mountbatten

Wallisdown Road Works

16th Aug onwards

BCP Council are starting five months of works along Wallisdown Road from Monday, August 19. During this period it is likely we will occur delays beyond our control. We recommend to check our Social Media pages for any daily updates or changes regarding these works.

Christchurch Road Gas Works

22nd Oct onwards

Temporary traffic lights for SGN Maintenance Work means services will not be able to serve Parkwood Road in both directions until further notice, and could cause delays. The Nearest Alternative stops are Hannington Road or Ashley Road.

Christmas and New Years

13th Dec - 6th Jan

We will be operating a reduced service on certain days across the festive period. Friday 20th December - Normal Friday service Saturday 21st December - Normal Saturday service Sunday 22nd December - Sunday service Monday 23rd December - Saturday service except routes 18, 33, 36 and 737 which will run to normal Monday to Friday times. Tuesday 24th December – Christmas Eve: Saturday service except routes 18, 33, 36 and 737 which will run to normal Monday to Friday times. Early Finish, last buses depart at 1900. Wednesday 25th December – Christmas Day: No service Thursday 26th December – Boxing Day: Special service on routes 1, 1a, 2, 3, 4, 5, 5a and 6 Friday 27th December - Saturday service except routes 18, 33, 36 and 737 which will run to normal Monday to Friday times. Saturday 28th December - Normal Saturday service Sunday 29th December - Normal Sunday service Monday 30th December - Saturday service except routes 18, 33, 36 and 737 which will run to normal Monday to Friday times. Tuesday 31st December – New Year's Eve: Saturday service except routes 18, 33, 36 and 737 which will run to normal Monday to Friday times. Early Finish, last buses depart at 1900. Wednesday 1st January – New Year's Day Special service on routes 1, 1a, 2, 3, 4, 5, 5a and 6 Thursday 2nd January - Saturday service except routes 18, 33, 36 and 737 which will run to normal Monday to Friday times. Friday 3rd January - Saturday service except routes 18, 33, 36 and 737 which will run to normal Monday to Friday times. Saturday 4th January - Normal Saturday service Sunday 5th January - Normal Sunday service Monday 6th January - Normal Monday to Friday on all services Service 19 will only run on Saturdays Night buses (N1 and N5) will run on Friday and Saturday nights only. For our special timetables, please visit https://www.yellowbuses.co.uk/christmas-times

Route map

Unfortunately, this map isn't supported on your browser. Please check that you are using a supported browser (such as Firefox) and that WebGL is enabled.
Caution: This timetable is for a date in the past
View today's timetable
Sorry, there aren't any timetables available for this date.